Late Night Virtual Happy Hour – #MomBossLife
MARCH 27, 2021

 

 

 

DATE: THURSDAY, MAY 27TH
TIME: 9:00 PM CT / 10:00 PM ET / 7:00 PM PT
LOCATION: VIA ZOOM, LINK SENT MORNING OF EVENT
COST: $10

THE DEETS.

You don’t have to feel alone in your business, sis! In a physically distant world, we can still connect virtually. Join your fellow lady bosses as we sip, socialize and share tips and resources to help you thrive during this time. After you put the kid(s) to bed, it’s time for you to let your hair down and connect with like-minded mom entrepreneurs! You bring the wine (or beer… or cocktails…whatever you prefer) and we’ll bring the connections! We’ll meet via a virtual video conference call and a Zoom link and further details will be emailed to you the day of the event. This is an event for professional mom entrepreneurs of all backgrounds ages 21+. Feel free to share with your network. This unique late-night virtual happy hour is one you don’t want to miss and limited virtual seats are available.

THE SCHEDULE.

+ Welcome
+ Small Round Table Chats: Breakout into small groups to network, chat, and share ideas and strategies.
+ Large Group Chat
+ Raffles
+ Closing Remarks

 

SHARE YOUR
KNOWLEDGE.

Submit a non-promotional journalistic news article on a particular subject that does not contain opinions, but researched facts, data, and information.





    SHARE YOUR
    EXPERIENCE.

    Have you had a great experience with Lady Boss Round Table? We’d love to hear about it! Please submit the testimonial form below and we’ll share your story with our LBRT community.YOU ARE WELCOME TO ALSO LEAVE A TESTIMONIAL ON OUR FACEBOOK PAGE









      HOW CAN WE
      HELP YOU?